Sign up now!
Or login with an existing account
- [S62] Bloodshed Hollow
- [S61] Empyrean Acropolis
- [S60] Exigent Bluff
- [S59] Floran Everglades
- [S58] Holorn Cliff
Automatic Account Deletion
For a better gaming experience, our systems will automatically delete the following characters.
1. Level ≤ 7 characters that haven't been online for more than 6 days.
2. Level ≤ 20 characters that haven't been online for more than two weeks (14 days).
If you are a VIP member or if you have a Crystal in your inventory, your character will not be deleted.