R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[New Server!] [S139] Crystal Palace - Going Live 02/02 at 18:00 PST

[02/02/2020]

Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,


Join us on February 2nd at 18:00 PST February 3rd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Crystal Palace. [S139] Crystal Palace will be a PvE server set on PST. For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.


See you in, Crystal Palace!


client