R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[New Server!] [S143] Ghostfade Forest​ - Going Live Jun 2nd at 19:00 PDT

[06/01/2020]

Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,


Join us on Jun 2nd at 19:00 PDT/ 22:00 EDT / Jun 3rd 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Ghostfade Forest. [S143] Ghostfade Forest will be a PvE server set on PDT(US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.


See you in, Hallowed Fountain!