R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

​[Announcement] Crystal Saga Emergency Maintenance on 3/14 2 AM EDT

[03/13/2014]
Due to a server issue, all servers will be going offline for maintenance to ensure a better gaming experience. Maintenance will start from 3/14 2 AM EDT / 3/13 11 PM PDT / 6 AM GMT / 2 PM GMT+8 and should last for an hour. Thank you for your patience!