Note: Possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold.

Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance at 4 AM EDT on August 21st
posted08/20/2014byR2Games 0

Servers [S1, S2, S3, S4, S5, S7, S8, S9, S16, S20, S52, S55, S57, S59, DPS1-S3 joyoaprk-s6-s8] will be going down for maintenance at 4 AM EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) on Thursday, August 21st.
​Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance at 4 AM EDT on August 14th
posted08/13/2014byR2Games 0

Servers S1-S3 (Aurora Point, Himeng Valley, and Kaymo Mountain) will be going down for maintenance at 4 AM EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) on Thursday, August 14th.
CS Server Merge Scheduled for Thursday, August 14th @ 5:00 AM EDT
posted08/10/2014byR2Games 0

A server merge is scheduled for Thursday, August 14th beginning at 5:00 AM EDT (2:00 AM PDT/ 10:00 AM GMT/ 17:00 GMT+8).
Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance at 4 AM EDT on August 7th
posted08/06/2014byR2Games 0

Servers S1-S3 (Aurora Point, Himeng Valley, and Kaymo Mountain) will be going down for maintenance at 4 AM EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) on Thursday, August 7th.
Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance at 4 AM EDT on July 31st
posted07/30/2014byR2Games 0

Servers S1-S3 (Aurora Point, Himeng Valley, and Kaymo Mountain) will be going down at 4 AM EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) on Thursday, July 31st.