R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

Crystal Saga Emergency Maintenance on May 22nd at 03:00am EDT

[05/22/2015]

All Crystal Saga servers will be going offline for an emmergency maintenance to fix an issue with the Wrangle system and the Corruption. The maintenance will start from 03:00 EDT/23:00 PDT on May 21st/08:00 GMT/15:00 GMT+8 on May 22nd and will last for about 2 hours. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates!

Adobe Flash Player will be no longer supported by most of popular browsers.

Q:What should I do if I can't enter the game on my browser?

A:Click here to download and install our official Mini-Client.