R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

​ Crystal Saga Emergency Maintennance on 3/6 01:00 EST

[03/05/2015]


    All Crystal Saga servers will be going offline for an emergency maintenance to fix a server issue on March 6th, 01:00 EST/22:00 PST on March 5th/ 06:00 GMT/14:00 GMT+8

    This maintenance should last for 1 hour but could be longer.