R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

​Crystal Saga Server Restart on 2/18

[02/12/2015]
All Crystal Saga servers will get a quick restart on February 18th at 21:00 EST. For those of you in other parts of the world, that's:
•18:00 PST - Los Angeles
•02:00 GMT on 2/19 - London
•10:00 GMT +8 on 2/19- Singapore
 

Please note that you'll be kicked out of game at this time, though the restart should take just a few minutes to complete.