R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

Crystal Saga Weekly Maintenance on 10/5

[10/04/2016]

Servers [S1, S2, S3, S4, S5, S7, S8, S9, S16, S20, S52, S55, S57, S59, DPS1-S3, Joyopark-s6-s8] will be going down at 10 PM EDT (Eastern Dalight Time) on Wednesday, October 5th. For those of you on the West Coast, this will be at 7 PM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time). The rest of the servers are planned to go offline for maintenance at 11 PM EDT (8 PM PDT). Downtime is expected to last 3 to 4 hours, but could be shorter. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes