R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

​CS Server Merge Scheduled for April 1st @ 10 PM EDT

[03/30/2015]


    A server merge is scheduled for Wednesday, April 1st beginning at 21:00 EDT (18:00 PDT, 02:00 GMT on April 2nd, 10:00 GMT+8 on April 2nd). These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

    Server [S73, S75, S77] will merge with S78.

    Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.