R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

CS Server Merge Scheduled for February 29th@ 21:00 EDT

[02/29/2016]

A server merge is scheduled for Monday, February 29th beginning at 21:00 EDT/10:00 GMT+8(1st March)/18:00 PDT. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:


S73(Green Plains), S75(Frozen Wastelands), S77(Shadow Moon), S78(Crystal Spire), S81(Vidalian Skyway), S82(Celestial Haven), S85(Diaspore), S87(Jargoon) and S89(Archibald) will merge together.

Click here for more detais