R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

​CS Server Merge Scheduled for January 27th @ 2 AM EST

[01/21/2015]

A server merge is scheduled for Tuesday, January 27th beginning at 02:00 EST (23:00 PST on January 26th, 07:00 GMT, 15:00 GMT+8). These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

Server [S73,75] will merge with server S77.

Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.