R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

CS Server Merge Scheduled for January 28th 2016@ 21:00 EDT

[01/28/2016]

A server merge is scheduled for Thursday, January 28th beginning at 21:00 EDT/10:00 GMT+8(29th January)/18:00 PDT. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter.

The servers to be merged are:

S84(Scion Sanctum), S86(Feldspar), S88(Constance) and S90(Slippery Slope) will merge together.


Click for more details