R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

CS Server Merge Scheduled for July 27th @ 00:00 PDT

[07/24/2015]
A server merge is scheduled for Monday, July 27th beginning at 00:00 PDT /03:00 EDT/08:00 BST/15:00 GMT+8. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

S74 (Bloody Maplewoods), S76 (Karmic Temple), S79 (Shimmering Glade) and S80 (Guardian's Gate) will merge with S83 (Crystal Sanctuary).


Click here for more details