R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

​CS Server Merge Scheduled for July 3rd @ 02:00am EDT

[06/29/2015]

A server merge is scheduled for Friday, July 3rd beginning at 02:00 EDT/07:00 BST/14:00 GMT+8; 23:00 PDT on July 2nd. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

S81 (Vidalian Skyway) will merge with S82 (Celestial Haven).

For more info, please click here.