R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

​CS Server Merge Scheduled for March 18th @ 01:00am PDT

[03/15/2015]

A server merge is scheduled for Wednesday, March 18th beginning at 01:00 PDT (04:00 EDT, 08:00 GMT, 16:00 GMT+8). These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

Server [S13, S17, S26, S32, S37, S41, S49, S61] will merge with server [S63, S65, S67, S69, S71].