R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

​CS Server Merge Scheduled for May 3rd @ 21:00pm EDT

[04/29/2015]

A server merge is scheduled for Sunday, May 3rd beginning at 21:00 EDT/18:00 PDT (03:00 GMT/10:00 GMT+8 on May 4th). These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

S79 (Shimmering Glade) will merge with S80 (Guardian's Gate).

[S12, S14, S18, S21, S22, S23, S27, S33, S36, S40, S42, S45, S50, S54] will merge with [S60, S62, S64, S66, S68, S70, S72].


Players on [S12, S14, S18, S21, S22, S23, S27, S33, S36, S40, S42, S45, S50, S54] will be able to claim a compensation pack after the maintenance on 4/30. The compensation pack will be gone once the server merge starts. So please make sure you claim yours before then!

For more information, please click here.