R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

​CS Server Merge Scheduled for November 25th @ 1 AM EST

[11/21/2014]

A server merge is scheduled for Tuesday, November 25th beginning at 01:00 EST (22:00 PST on November 24th, 06:00 GMT, 14:00 GMT+8). These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

Server Bloody Maplewoods (S74) will merge with server Karmic Temple (S76).

Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.