R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

CS Server Merge Scheduled for October 29th @ 00:00 PDT

[10/28/2015]

A server merge is scheduled for Thursday, October 29th beginning at 03:00 EDT/08:00 BST/15:00 GMT+8/00:00 PDT. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

S73(Green Plains), S75(Frozen Wasteland), S77(Shadow Moon) and S78(Crystal Spire)
will merge with S81(Vidalian Skyway) and S82(Celestial Haven)


Click here for more details