R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

CS Server Merge Scheduled for September 2nd @ 00:00 PDT

[09/01/2015]

A server merge is scheduled for Wednesday, September 2nd beginning at 03:00 EDT/08:00 BST/15:00 GMT+8/00:00 PDT. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

S84 (Scion Sanctum) will merge with S86 (Feldspar).


Click here for more details