R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

CS Server Merge Scheduled on September 6th@ 02:00 EDT

[09/05/2016]

A server merge is scheduled for Tuesday, September 6th beginning at 02:00 EDT /14:00 GMT+8 (23:00 PDT on September 5th). These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

S91 (Frosty Forest), S93 (Snow Plains), S95 (Peach Gardens) and S97 (Silver Ocean) will merge together.


Click here for more details