R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

New CS Server – [S115] Enchanted Fjord – Going Live 02/01 at 21:00 EST

[01/24/2018]

Join us on February 01stat 18:00 PST/February 02nd 10:00 AM GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Enchanted Fjord. Enchanted Fjord will be a PvE server set on PST (US WEST). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.
See you in-game!