R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

New CS Server – [S116] Shimmering Coast – Going Live 03/06 at 21:00 EST

[02/27/2018]

Join us on March 05th at 18:00 PST/March 06th 10:00 AM GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Shimmering Coast. Shimmering Coast will be a PvE server set on PST (US WEST). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.
See you in-game!