R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

New CS Server – [S118] Fairy Cascades – Going Live 05/03 at 21:00 EST

[04/23/2018]

Join us on May 03rd at 18:00 PST/May 04th 10:00 AM GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Fairy Cascades . Fairy Cascadeswill be a PvE server set on EST (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.
See you in-game!