R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

New CS Server – [S78] Crystal Spire – Going Live 12/11

[12/08/2014]
Join us on Wednesday, December 11th at 10:00 EST/07:00 PST/15:00 GMT/23:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Crystal Spire. Crystal Spire will be a PvE server set on EST (Eastern Standard Time). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums. See you in-game!

For those of you in the Philippines, the server will open at 23:00 your time on December 11th.