R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[New Server!] [S134] Creeping Chasm - Going Live 9/2 at 22:00 EDT

[09/02/2019]

Hello!


Join us on September 2nd at 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT/ September 3th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Creeping Chasm. Creeping Chasm will be a PvE server set on EDT (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.