R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[New Server!] [S135] Burning Peninsula - Going Live 10/3 at 22:00 EDT

[09/27/2019]

Hello!


Join us on October 2nd at 19:00 PST / 22:00 EDT/ October 3th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Burning Peninsula. Burning Peninsula will be a PvE server set on PST (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.