R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[New Server!] [S136] Haunted Cavern - Going Live 11/3 at 21:00 EDT

[11/01/2019]

Hello!


Join us on November 3rd at 18:00 PST / 21:00 EDT/ October 4th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Haunted Cavern. Haunted Cavern will be a PvE server set on PST (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.