R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[New Server!] [S137] Snowdown Ridge- Going Live 12/02 at 18:00 PST

[12/01/2019]

Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

Join us on December 2nd at 18:00 PST / December 3rd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil


our latest Crystal Saga server, Snowdown Ridge. 


[S137] Snowdown Ridge will be a PvE server set on PST (US West). 


For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official 


website and forums.

See you in, Snowdown Ridge!