R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[New Server!] [S138] Frozen Spring - Going Live 01/02 at 21:00 EST

[01/02/2020]

Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,


Join us on January 2nd at 21:00 EST January 3rd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Frozen Spring. [S138] Frozen Spring will be a PvE server set on EST(US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.


See you in, Frozen Spring!