R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[New Server!] [S140] Vale of Calamity - Going Live 03/02 at 21:00 EST

[03/02/2020]

Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,


Join us on March 2nd at 21:00 EST March 3rd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Vale of Calamity [S140] Vale of Calamity will be a PvE server set on EST. For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.


See you in, Crystal Palace!