R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[S124] Vine Spring - Going Live 11/1 at 22:00 EDT

[10/24/2018]



Hello!


Join us on November 1st 22:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) / 19:00 PDT / November 2nd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Vine Spring. Vine Spring will be a PvE server set on EDT (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.


See you in-game!