R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[S125] Gamboro Holm - Going Live 11/29 at 18:00 PST

[11/26/2018]

Hello!


Join us on November 29th at 18:00 PST / 21:00 EST/ November 30th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Gamboro Holm. Gamboro Holm will be a PvE server set on PST (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.


 See you in-game!