R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[S126] Legrave Stream - Going Live 12/27 at 21:00 EST

[12/24/2018]

Hello!


Join us on December 27th 21:00 EST (Eastern Standard Time) / 18:00 PST / December 28th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Legrave Stream. Legrave Stream will be a PvE server set on EST (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.


 See you in-game!