R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[S128] Tropic Polder - Going Live 3/4/2019 at 21:00 EST

[02/25/2019]

Hello!


Join us on March 4th at 21:00 EST (Eastern Standard Time) / 18:00 PST / March 5th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Tropic Polder. Tropic Polder will be a PvE server set on EST (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.


 See you in-game!