R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[S129] Forbidden Domain - Going Live 3/28 at 19:00 PDT

[03/20/2019]


Hello!

Join us on March 28th at 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT/ March 29th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Forbidden Domain. Forbidden Domain will be a PvE server set on PDT (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

 See you in-game!