R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[S130] Wallrood Expanse - Going Live 4/25 at 22:00 EDT

[04/22/2019]

Hello!

Join us on April 25th 22:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) / 19:00 PDT / April 26th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Wallrood Expanse. Wallrood Expanse will be a PvE server set on EDT (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.