R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[S131] Brightjour Thicket - Going Live 5/30 at 19:00 PDT

[05/23/2019]


Hello!

Join us on May 30th at 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT/ May 31st 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Brightjour Thicket. Brightjour Thicket will be a PvE server set on PDT (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

See you in-game!