R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[S132] Wallree Pastures - Going Live 6/27 at 22:00 EDT

[06/21/2019]



Hello!

Join us on June 27th 22:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) / 19:00 PDT / June 28th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Wallree Pastures. Wallree Pastures will be a PvE server set on EDT (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

 See you in-game!