R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

HOME | NEWS

[S133] Hinglow Slopes - Going Live 8/1 at 19:00 PDT

[07/30/2019]


Hello!

Join us on August 1st at 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT/ August 2nd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Hinglow Slopes. Hinglow Slopes will be a PvE server set on PDT (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

 See you in-game!